Friday, 6 June 2014

SummersRadio™ New Music! Luis Flores!

SummersRadio™ New Music! Luis Flores - 'De-Program' (Original Mix)

Mexico's Luis Flores has just released a new EP called 'Test Pattern'! The EP features three tracks - the original mixes of 'Program' and 'De-Program', as well as a Tommy Four Seven remix of the latter track. It's released on the Berlin label CLR and it's currently available exclusively on Beatport:


All three tracks here are truly mesmerising but let's begin with the original mix of  'De-Program' - a multidimensional industrial/ techno hybrid that will soon have you under it's hypnotic spell... Enjoy!

You like? Become a fan of SummersRadio™'s Facebook page here:!/pages/SummersRadio/199636386720349

and never miss a beat by joining our group here: Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment