Tuesday, 17 June 2014

SummersRadio™ New Music! Bleached!

SummersRadio™ New Music! Bleached - 'For The Feel'

Bleached are releasing a new EP called 'For The Feel' next month! The EP features three new songs  - the title track plus two covers - of The Coasters' 'Poison Ivy' and The Damned's 'Born To Kill'. It's released on the Dead Oceans label digitally on July 22nd, and it will be released as a limited 7" vinyl single later on September 16th which you can pre-order here: http://www.scdistribution.com/music-shop.html?class=artist&artist=Bleached


'For The Feel' is a catchy rocker that their label have posted on Soundcloud just in time for summer... Enjoy!

You like? Become a fan of SummersRadio™'s Facebook page here:
and never miss a beat by joining our group here:
http://www.facebook.com/groups/366897324071/ Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment