Monday, 24 March 2014

SummersRadio™ New Music! Shit Robot!

SummersRadio™ New Music! Shit Robot Featuring Reggie Watts - 'The Secret'

Shit Robot have released their new album called 'We Got A Love'! Dublin's Marcus Lambkin aka Shit Robot's new album features nine tracks and it's released on DFA Records. The download is available now on iTunes and it's also available on cd and vinyl here:


'The Secret' is the first track on 'We Got A Love' so it will be the first track below - they've actually posted the entire album on Soundcloud so you can listen to the whole thing if you wish. 'The Secret' has a nice Giorgio Moroder/ disco vibe to it and it features some amusing vocal samples... Enjoy! 

You like? Become a fan of SummersRadio™'s Facebook page here:!/pages/SummersRadio/199636386720349
and never miss a beat by joining our group here: Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment