Wednesday, 12 March 2014

SummersRadio™ New Cover! The Raveonettes! The Doors!

SummersRadio™ New Cover! The Raveonettes - 'The End'

Cleopatra Records has released a new compilation called 'A Psych Tribute To The Doors'! 'A Psych Tribute To The Doors' is available on vinyl, cd and as a digital download.


The compilation features thirteen tracks - here's the full tracklisting:

1. Elephant Stone - L.A. Woman
2. The Black Angels - Soul Kitchen
3. Psychic Ills - Love Me Two Times
4. Dark Horses - Hello, I Love You
5. Camera - People Are Strange
6. Dead Meadow - The Crystal Ship
7. Sons Of Hippies - The Soft Parade
8. Dead Skeletons - Riders On The Storm
9. Wall Of Death - Light My Fire
10. Clinic - Touch Me
11. VietNam - Roadhouse Blues
12. Geri X - Love Her Madly
13. The Raveonettes - The End

The Raveonettes have released a video online for their cover of 'The End'. While their version isn't an eleven minute plus epic like the original it's still a quality cover... Enjoy!

You like? Become a fan of SummersRadio™'s Facebook page here:!/pages/SummersRadio/199636386720349
and never miss a beat by joining our group here: Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment