Monday, 17 March 2014

SummersRadio™ New Music! Ben Watt!

SummersRadio™ New Music! Ben Watt - 'Spring'/ Everything But The Girl - 'Five Fathoms' (Official Video)

Ben Watt has released a new solo song online called 'Spring'! Ben Watt is best known as being one half of Everything But The Girl - as well as being a dj and record label owner (Lazy Dog, Buzzin' Fly and Strange Feeling Records).

Watt previously released one solo album called 'North Marine Drive' way back in 1983 - 'Spring' is from his forthcoming second solo album called 'Hendra' which will be released on April 14th (U.K.)/ 29th (U.S.) on the Caroline International label.


Word around town is that just about everyone has had their fill of this year's brutally cold winter - and technically speaking spring officially begins in a mere three days. So let us bask in anticipation of spring's arrival with this lovely Beatlesque song... Enjoy!

Bonus Track! From Everything But The Girl's last album - 1999's 'Temperamental' - this is the official video for 'Five Fathoms'... Enjoy!

You like? Become a fan of SummersRadio™'s Facebook page here:!/pages/SummersRadio/199636386720349

and never miss a beat by joining our group here: Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment