Sunday, 2 June 2013

SummersRadio™ New Music! Royksopp!

SummersRadio™ New Music! Royksopp - 'Daddy's Groove'

Royksopp have chosen the tracks and mixed the latest installment of the 'Late Night Tales' series! 'Late Night Tales: Royksopp' is released on June 16th and it will feature 19 tracks from artists including Vangelis, Thomas Dolby and This Mortal Coil.

As always the compilation includes a brand new exclusive track from the curator - Royksopp open their set with a new song called 'Daddy's Groove' - a soothing laid back tune that sets the mood nicely... Enjoy!

You like? Become a fan of SummersRadio™'s Facebook page here:!/pages/SummersRadio/199636386720349
and never miss a beat by joining our group here: Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment