Friday, 14 June 2013

SummersRadio™ New Music + Classic! The Electric Soft Parade!

SummersRadio™ New Music + Classic! The Electric Soft Parade - 'Summertime In My Heart'/ 'Silent To The Dark'

The Electric Soft Parade are releasing their new album called 'IDIOTS' on Monday! 'IDIOTS' is the Brighton duo's fourth studio album - it's released on Helium Records and it will be available as a download as well as on cd and vinyl on the 17th.

'Summertime In My Heart' is their new single and video... Enjoy! 


Bonus Track! 'Silent To The Dark' was the band's debut single released in 2001 and included on their 2002 debut album 'Holes In The Wall'. An edited version called 'Silent To The Dark II' was re-released later that year. This is the original album version in all it's nine minutes of glory!

I love how the song unravels around 3:21 in and takes you somewhere else entirely before reeling you back in near the end - it's nothing short of an epic masterpiece... Enjoy!

You like? Become a fan of SummersRadio™'s Facebook page here:!/pages/SummersRadio/199636386720349
and never miss a beat by joining our group here: Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment