Tuesday, 11 June 2013

SummersRadio™ New Music! Postiljonen!

SummersRadio™ New Music! Postiljonen - 'On The Run'

Postiljonen have released possibly the dreamiest dream pop song ever! 'On The Run' is the sound of the sunniest summer day.

Postiljonen are a trio consisting of Norwegian vocalist Mia Bøe backed by Sweden's Daniel Sjörs and Joel Nyström Holm. They've just released their debut album called 'Skyer' in Scandinavia on the Best Fit Recordings label - which will see a worldwide release on July 22nd.

This is 'On The Run'... Enjoy!

You like? Become a fan of SummersRadio™'s Facebook page here:
and never miss a beat by joining our group here:
http://www.facebook.com/groups/366897324071/ Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment