Monday, 20 May 2013

SummersRadio™ New Music! Tom Rowlands! (Chemical Brothers)

SummersRadio™ New Music! Tom Rowlands - 'Through Me'/ 'Nothing But Pleasure'

The Chemical Brothers' Tom Rowlands has released a new solo EP called 'Through Me'/ 'Nothing But Pleasure'! The duo are not parting ways - this single is apparently a 'one-off' release on the Phantasy Sound label - a London collective that includes Erol Alkan.

The two track single is available digitally everywhere and on 12" vinyl here:

Rowlands says "These are tracks that were made to DJ with. I gave them to Erol to road test; he loved them so it seemed a perfect fit for Phantasy – I love what he does with the label." Both tracks feature memorable samples and major acid techno leanings - this is the first song of the double A-sided single - 'Through Me'... Enjoy!

This is the orgasmic 'Nothing But Pleasure'... Enjoy!

You like? Become a fan of SummersRadio™'s Facebook page here:!/pages/SummersRadio/199636386720349
and never miss a beat by joining our group here: Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment