Wednesday, 8 May 2013

SummersRadio™ New Music! Cirez D!

SummersRadio™ New Music! Cirez D - 'Thunderstuk' (Original Mix)

Cirez D has just released a new EP called 'Thunderstuk'! Cirez D is an alias of Eric Prydz who's also recorded under the names Pryda, Sheridan, and Moo.

The 'Thunderstuk' (no second 'r') EP features two songs - the title track and a tune called 'Drums In The Deep'. It's released on Prydz's own techno label Mouseville and it's currently available exclusively on Beatport:

'Thunderstuk' is an impeccably produced hypnotic techno/ disco hybrid that's fun to get lost in... Enjoy!

You like? Become a fan of SummersRadio™'s Facebook page here:!/pages/SummersRadio/199636386720349
and never miss a beat by joining our group here: Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment