Wednesday, 22 May 2013

SummersRadio™ New Music! MiniCoolBoyz!

SummersRadio™ New Music! MiniCoolBoyz - 'Oblique' (Original Mix)

Berlin duo MiniCoolBoyz have released a new EP called 'Oblique'! The three song EP features the title track as well as the songs 'Panorama Bitches' and 'Slug'. It's released on the Elevate label and it's currently available exclusively on Beatport:

'Oblique' is an expertly produced multi-layered hypnotic tune - just how I like them... Enjoy!

You like? Become a fan of SummersRadio™'s Facebook page here:!/pages/SummersRadio/199636386720349
and never miss a beat by joining our group here: Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment