Sunday, 28 June 2015

SummersRadio™ New Music! Peaches!

SummersRadio™ New Music! Peaches Featuring Empress Stah - 'Light In Places' (Official Video)

Peaches has released a new single online called 'Light In Places'! 'Light In Places' is the first new single from her forthcoming new album (her fifth) called 'Rub' which will be released on September 15th. The album features eleven tracks including collaborations with Kim Gordon (ex Sonic Youth), Simonne Jones, and Feist. Here's the album cover art and full tracklisting:


1. Close Up feat. Kim Gordon
2. Rub
3. Dick in the Air
4. Pickles
5. Sick In The Head
6. Free Drink Ticket
7. How You Like My Cut
8. Vaginoplasty feat. Simonne Jones
9. Light in Places
10. Dumb Fuck
11. I Mean Something feat. Feist

You can pre-order 'Rub' now on cd or vinyl - with or without 'Whose Jizz Is This' t-shirts - and get an instant download of 'Light In Places' here:
'Light In Places' is a sleek electro disco number and the video features aeriel performance artist Empress Stah - sporting a laser buttplug (!)... Enjoy!

You like? Become a fan of SummersRadio™'s Facebook page here:!/pages/SummersRadio/199636386720349
and never miss a beat by joining our group here:
Soundcloud: Cheers!        

No comments:

Post a Comment