Thursday, 28 August 2014

SummersRadio™ New Music/ Video! Sounds Of Sputnik! Ummagma!

SummersRadio™ New Music! Sounds Of Sputnik Featuring Ummagma - 'Overdrive'

Sounds Of Sputnik have just released their debut album called 'New Born'! Moscow based Roma Kalitkin is Sounds Of Sputnik. 'New Born' features thirteen tracks - five originals including several collaborations with Canadian-Ukranian duo Ummagma - plus eight remixes.

'Newborn' is available on cd and digitally on Ear To Ear Records:


'Overdrive' is a dreamy track suitable for swirling - and it comes with a gorgeous video... Enjoy!

You like? Become a fan of SummersRadio™'s Facebook page here:!/pages/SummersRadio/199636386720349

and never miss a beat by joining our group here: Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment