Thursday, 3 July 2014

SummersRadio™ New Music! Mattew Jay!

SummersRadio™ New Music! Mattew Jay - 'Javes' (Original Mix)

Italy's Matteo Bortoluzzi aka Mattew Jay has released a new EP called 'Javes'! The 'Javes' EP features four original tracks - the title song, 'Excentrik Sphere', 'Perpetuo' and 'Frozen Viper'. It's released on the MB Elektronics label and it's currently available exclusively on Beatport:


'Javes' is spacey techno at it's finest - the break around 3:20 in will have you questioning what planet you're on... Enjoy!

You like? Become a fan of SummersRadio™'s Facebook page here:!/pages/SummersRadio/199636386720349
and never miss a beat by joining our group here: Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment