Saturday, 5 July 2014

SummersRadio™ New Music! Hollen!

SummersRadio™ New Music! Hollen - 'Cerebro Leso' (Original Mix)

Hollen has released a new EP called 'Caballos Locos'! The 'Caballos Locos' EP features three tracks - the title song, 'Cerebro Leso' and 'Lisdema'. It's released on Bitten and it's currently available exclusively on Beatport:


'Cerebro Leso' is the second track on the EP - it features amazing production throughout - especially during the breakdown/ meltdown beginning around 3:30 in... Enjoy!

You like? Become a fan of SummersRadio™'s Facebook page here:!/pages/SummersRadio/199636386720349

and never miss a beat by joining our group here: Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment