Thursday, 3 April 2014

SummersRadio™ New Music! Wolf Alice!

SummersRadio™ New Music! Wolf Alice - 'Moaning Lisa Smile'

Wolf Alice have just released a new song online called 'Moaning Lisa Smile'! 'Moaning Lisa Smile' is a track from the London four piece's forthcoming new EP called 'Creature Songs' which will be released on May 26th.


The band will be touring the U.K. next month in support of the EP - you can check out dates on their Facebook page here:

'Moaning Lisa Smile' is two and a half minutes of blissful guitar fueled energy... Enjoy!

You like? Become a fan of SummersRadio™'s Facebook page here:!/pages/SummersRadio/199636386720349
and never miss a beat by joining our group here: Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment