Sunday, 6 April 2014

SummersRadio™ New Music! Echo & The Bunnymen!

SummersRadio™ New Music! Echo & The Bunnymen - 'Market Town'/ 'The Back Of Love (Official Video)

Echo & The Bunnymen have released a new song online called 'Market Town'! 'Market Town' is from the band's forthcoming new album (their twelfth) called 'Meteorites' which will be released on May 26th (U.K.)/ June 3rd (North America) on the 429 Records label.

You can pre-order 'Meteorites' through Pledge Music here:


'Market Town' is classic Echo & The Bunnymen - with a dash of Primal Scream style psychedelia on the jammy bits... Enjoy!

Bonus Track! 'The Back Of Love' was released as a single in 1982 and it was later included on the band's 1993 album 'Porcupine'.

The evidence of their greatness is right here in this video - there aren't many bands where the vocalist (Ian McCulloch), guitarist (Will Sergeant), drummer (Pete de Freitas) and bass player (Lee Pattinson) all stand out at once... Enjoy!

You like? Become a fan of SummersRadio™'s Facebook page here:!/pages/SummersRadio/199636386720349
and never miss a beat by joining our group here: Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment