Sunday, 20 October 2013

SummersRadio™ New Remixes! Postiljonen! Keep Shelly In Athens! 1987!

SummersRadio™ New Remixes! Postiljonen - 'All That We Had Is Lost' (Keep Shelly In Athens Remix)/ (1987 Remix)

Postiljonen are releasing a new EP for their latest single 'All That We Had Is Lost' tomorrow! The 'All That We Had Is Lost' EP features seven tracks and it's released on the Best Fit Recordings label. 


Here's the tracklisting for the EP:

1. All That We Had Is Lost
2. When All The Wild Things Die
3. All That We Had Is Lost (Keep Shelly In Athens remix)
4. All That We Had Is Lost (1987 remix)
5. All That We Had Is Lost (Gent Mason remix)
6. Supreme (HNNY remix)
7. Supreme (Greetings From Session)

Today we will feature two of the remixes - first up is the hypnotic trip hop take by Keep Shelly In Athens... Enjoy!


1987 goes for a full on surreal tripped out version with wonderful results... Enjoy!

You like? Become a fan of SummersRadio™'s Facebook page here:!/pages/SummersRadio/199636386720349

and never miss a beat by joining our group here: Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment