Wednesday, 9 October 2013

SummersRadio™ New Remix! Donna Summer! Gigamesh!

SummersRadio™ New Remix! Donna Summer - 'Bad Girls' (Gigamesh Remix)

Verve Records is releasing a new Donna Summer remix album called 'Love To Love You Donna' on October 22nd! The album will feature thirteen tracks - twelve remixes plus one previously unreleased song with Giorgio Moroder. Here is the cover art and full tracklisting:


Track list:

1. Love To Love You Baby (Giorgio Moroder feat. Chris Cox Remix)
2. Dim All The Lights (Duke Dumont Remix)
3. Hot Stuff (Frankie Knuckles and Eric Kupper as Director's Cut Signature Mix)
4. I Feel Love (Afrojack Remix)
5. Love Is In Control (Finger On The Trigger) [Chromeo & Oliver Remix]
6. Sunset People (Hot Chip Dub)
7. Working The Midnight Shift (Holy Ghost! Remix)
8. Bad Girls (Gigamesh Remix)
9. MacArthur Park (Laidback Luke Remix)
10. I Feel Love (Benga Remix)

11. On The Radio (Jacques Greene Remix)
12. Last Dance (Masters at Work Remix Short Version)
13. La Dolce Vita by Donna Summer & Giorgio Moroder (Unreleased Track)

Gigamesh's disco/ funk vibe makes him a perfect recruit for this project - he updates the title track from Summer's 1979 album 'Bad Girls'... Enjoy!

You like? Become a fan of SummersRadio™'s Facebook page here:!/pages/SummersRadio/199636386720349
and never miss a beat by joining our group here: Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment