Tuesday, 2 July 2013

SummersRadio™ New Music! Victor Ruiz!

SummersRadio™ New Music! Victor Ruiz - 'Time' (Original Mix)

Brazil's Victor Ruiz has released a new EP called 'Time'! The 'Time' EP features two tracks - the title track and a song called 'Wait And Think'. It's released on Inminimax Records and it's currently available exclusively on Beatport: http://www.beatport.com/release/time/1112360

'Time' is constantly morphing and evolving and it features some great vocal effects... Enjoy!

You like? Become a fan of SummersRadio™'s Facebook page here:
and never miss a beat by joining our group here:
http://www.facebook.com/groups/366897324071/ Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment