Wednesday, 17 April 2013

SummersRadio™ New Music! Koen Groeneveld!

SummersRadio™ New Music! Koen Groeneveld - 'HOP!' (Original Mix)

Abzolut have released the latest installment of their compilation EP series - 'Terminal 7'! The EP features three new tracks - one each from Koen Groeneveld, Juan Ddd & Johnny Kaos, and Alessandro Grops. It's currently available exclusively on Beatport:


Groeneveld's 'HOP!' is the first track on the EP and it features a wicked keyboard hook that sounds like a cross between a chainsaw and an air raid... Enjoy!

You like? Become a fan of SummersRadio™'s Facebook page here:!/pages/SummersRadio/199636386720349
and never miss a beat by joining our group here: Cheers!

No comments:

Post a Comment